WW1 mural sketch idea 2

3. MURAL SKETCH IDEA 2

Here’s a second idea for the mural. On this I’ve used the bars on the container as the flagpoles. On the sketch number 1 we could use the bars for the smoke rising from the ground? I’ve also included a war dog on this idea. I’ve looked at lots of photographs from WW1 today and will put them on the next post.

I also included on this, the battleships on the soldiers helmet, as one of the class had this idea from seeing something similar in my artwork.

Let me know what you think and looking forward dot seeing your comments this afternoon!

mural sketch idea 2

Leave a Reply

